District Attorney's Office


Conasauga Judicial Circuit of Georgia

   Serving Murray & Whitfield Counties

Murray County District Attorney's Office

The Conasauga Judicial Circuit District AttorneyϦfice in Murray County is located on the second floor of the historic Murray County Courthouse at 121 N. 3rd Avenue (Highway 411) in downtown Chatsworth. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Our Murray County staff includes:

Office Manager: Linda Hogan
Assistant District Attorney: Scott Minter
Assistant District Attorney: Matthew Rankin
Investigator: Kevin Caylor
Victim Advocate: Donna Farmer
Victim Advocate: Danielle Wise (DVU)

Contact Information

706-695-4869 (fax)

Murray County Courthouse
121 N. 3rd Avenue
Chatsworth, Georgia 30705

 ౲ Conasauga District Attorney's Office   conasauga-da.org